Skip to main content
 EOA Logo Main Page
HomeChapter/Board Contact Info


Chapters & EOA Board Contact Information

 
EOA is the representative professional body for colleges, universities and agencies that host federally-funded TRIO and educational opportunity programs within ten states in the Midwest region. Below is the contact information for Chapters and EOA Board that make up the Educational Opportunity Association:
 
 
 
 

ILLINOIS INDIANA IOWA MICHIGAN 

MINNESOTA MO-KAN-NE OHIO          WISCONSIN

 
EOA BOARD/COMMITTEE EMAIL ADDRESSES
 

Executive Board

 

president@eoa.org

secretary@eoa.org

president-elect@eoa.org

parliamentarian@eoa.org

past-president@eoa.org

treasurer@eoa.org

 

Chapter Email Addresses

 

illinois@eoa.org

mntrio@eoa.org

illinois-president@eoa.org

minnesota-president@eoa.org

illinois-president-elect@eoa.org

minnesota-president-elect@eoa.org

intrio@eoa.org

mo-kan-ne@eoa.org

indiana-president@eoa.org

mokanne-president@eoa.org

indiana-president-elect@eoa.org

mokanne-president-elect@eoa.org

iatrio@eoa.org

ohtrio@eoa.org

iowa-president@eoa.org

ohio-president@eoa.org

iowa-president-elect@eoa.org

ohio-president-elect@eoa.org

micapptrio@eoa.org

waeopp@eoa.org

michigan-president@eoa.org

wisconsin-president@eoa.org

michigan-president-elect@eoa.org

wisconsin-president-elect@eoa.org

 

EOA Committee Email Addresses

 

alumni@eoa.org

webinar@eoa.org

annual-conference@eoa.org

legal-concerns@eoa.org

association-planning@eoa.org

legislation@eoa.org

coe-fair-share@eoa.org

mcnair-conference@eoa.org

coe-study-abroad@eoa.org

membership@eoa.org (For EOA Registrar)

 conference-sites@eoa.org  

edpractices@eoa.org

men-of-excellence@eoa.org

elections@eoa.org

mcnair-conference@eoa.org

eli-selection@eoa.org

technology@eoa.org

eli-training@eoa.org

professional-development@eoa.org

evaluation@eoa.org

public-relations@eoa.org

foundation@eoa.org

scholarships@eoa.org

finance@eoa.org

shared-governance@eoa.org

girls-in-stem@eoa.org

special-concerns@eoa.org

institute@eoa.org

sustaining-advisor@eoa.org

 
 
Illinois      www.illinoistrio.org

President: Nayshon Mosley
TRIO/EOC Director, Chicago University
illinois-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Laura Dayton
TRIO Director, Assoc. for Education Excellence
illinois-president-elect@eoa.org
Indiana    www.indianatrio.org

President: 
Catalina Rodriguez
 
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
Purdue University North Central
indiana-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Ronnell DuBose
Assistant Director, TRIO Student Support Services, 
Purdue University
indiana-president-elect@eoa.org
Iowa          www.iowatrio.org

President: Nick Sullivan
Director, TRIO Student Support Services,
University of Northern Iowa
iowa-president@eoa.org
 
President Elect: Gary Herrig
Counselor, TRIO Student Support Services,
North Iowa Area Comm College
iowa-president-elect@eoa.org
Michigan    www.micapp.org
 
President: Robert Ross
Director, Upward Bound
Muskegon Community College
michigan-president@eoa.org
 
President-Elect: Melissa Merkel
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
 
 
Jackson College
michigan-president-elect@eoa.org
Minnesota     www.mntrio.org

President: Janet Tauer             
            
Director, Education Opportunity Center
Minneapolis Comm. & Technical College
minnesota-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Jennifer Brookins-King         
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
Minneapolis Comm. & Technical College
minnesota-president-elect@eoa.org
MO-KAN-NE www.mokanne.com

President: Julie Cayton
Assistant Director, TRIO Student Support Services
Emporia State University
mokanne-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Anna McDonald
Director, TRIO Programs 
Avila University
mokanne-president-elect@eoa.org
Ohio            www.ohiotrio.org

President: Bonnie Munguia
Director, TRIO Upward Bound
Baldwin Wallace University

ohio-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Victoria Ampiaw
Program Manager, Educational Talent Search
Bowling Green State University
ohio-president-elect@eoa.org
Wisconsin www.waeopp.net

President: Nancy Harrison  
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
wisconsin-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Karen Smolarek
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
University of Wisconsin River Falls
wisconsin-president-elect@eoa.org


EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.

DONATE TO THE FOUNDATION


CONNECT WITH EOA
 
CONTACT US
Voicemail: (708)303-8372
Email: technology@eoa.org
PO Box 3443
Lawrence, KS 66046