Skip to main content
 EOA Logo Main Page
HomeChapter/Board Contact Info


Chapters & EOA Board Contact Information

 
EOA is the representative professional body for colleges, universities and agencies that host federally-funded TRIO and educational opportunity programs within ten states in the Midwest region. Below is the contact information for Chapters and EOA Board that make up the Educational Opportunity Association:
 
 
 
 
 

ILLINOIS INDIANA IOWA MICHIGAN 

MINNESOTA MO-KAN-NE OHIO          WISCONSIN

 
EOA BOARD/COMMITTEE EMAIL ADDRESSES
 

Executive Board

 

president@eoa.org

secretary@eoa.org

president-elect@eoa.org

parliamentarian@eoa.org

past-president@eoa.org

treasurer@eoa.org

 

Chapter Email Addresses

 

illinois@eoa.org

mntrio@eoa.org

illinois-president@eoa.org

minnesota-president@eoa.org

illinois-president-elect@eoa.org

minnesota-president-elect@eoa.org

intrio@eoa.org

mo-kan-ne@eoa.org

indiana-president@eoa.org

mokanne-president@eoa.org

indiana-president-elect@eoa.org

mokanne-president-elect@eoa.org

iatrio@eoa.org

ohtrio@eoa.org

iowa-president@eoa.org

ohio-president@eoa.org

iowa-president-elect@eoa.org

ohio-president-elect@eoa.org

micapptrio@eoa.org

waeopp@eoa.org

michigan-president@eoa.org

wisconsin-president@eoa.org

michigan-president-elect@eoa.org

wisconsin-president-elect@eoa.org

 

EOA Committee Email Addresses

 

alumni@eoa.org

webinar@eoa.org

annual-conference@eoa.org

legal-concerns@eoa.org

association-planning@eoa.org

legislation@eoa.org

coe-fair-share@eoa.org

mcnair-conference@eoa.org

coe-study-abroad@eoa.org

membership@eoa.org (For EOA Registrar)

edpractices@eoa.org

men-of-excellence@eoa.org

elections@eoa.org

mcnair-conference@eoa.org

eli-selection@eoa.org

technology@eoa.org

eli-training@eoa.org

professional-development@eoa.org

evaluation@eoa.org

public-relations@eoa.org

foundation@eoa.org

scholarships@eoa.org

finance@eoa.org

shared-governance@eoa.org

girls-in-stem@eoa.org

special-concerns@eoa.org

institute@eoa.org

sustaining-advisor@eoa.org

 
 
Illinois      www.illinoistrio.org

President: Misty Williams
TRIO Upward Bound, Moraine Valley Community College
illinois-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Nayshon Mosley
TRIO/EOC Director, Chicago University
illinois-president-elect@eoa.org
Indiana    www.indianatrio.org

President: 
Shubitha Kever
 
TRIO Director, Indiana University-Purdue University Fort Wayne
indiana-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Catalina Rodriguez
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
Purdue University North Central
indiana-president-elect@eoa.org
Iowa          www.iowatrio.org

President: Cindy Virta
Director, TRIO Student Support Services, Peosta Campus
iowa-president@eoa.org
 
President Elect: Nick Sullivan
Director, TRIO Student Support Services,
University of Northern Iowa
iowa-president-elect@eoa.org
Michigan    www.micapp.org
 
President:  Rhondo Cooper
Director, Upward Bound
Grand Rapids Community College
michigan-president@eoa.org
 
President-Elect:  Robert Ross
Director, Upward Bound
 
 
Muskegon Community College
michigan-president-elect@eoa.org
Minnesota     www.mntrio.org

President:  Kelli Steggall
            
TRIO Director
Bemidji State University
minnesota-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Ben Shapiro          
Director, TRIO Upward Bound
College of St. Ben's/St. John's University
minnesota-president-elect@eoa.org
MO-KAN-NE www.mokanne.com

President: Corrine Nilsen
Director, GEAR UP 
Wichita State University
mokanne-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Julie Cayton
Assistant Director, TRIO Student Support Services
Emporia State University
mokanne-president-elect@eoa.org
Ohio             www.ohtrio.org

President: Chris Welch
TRIO Director
Sinclair Community College
ohio-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Bonnie Munguia
Director, TRIO Upward Bound
Baldwin Wallace University
ohio-president-elect@eoa.org
Wisconsin www.waeopp.net

President: Rivi Hatt  
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
Lakeshore Technical College
wisconsin-president@eoa.org

President Elect: Nancy Harrison
Director, TRIO Student Support Services
University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
wisconsin-president-elect@eoa.org


EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.

DONATE TO THE FOUNDATION


CONNECT WITH EOA
 
CONTACT US
Voicemail: (708)303-8372
Email: technology@eoa.org
PO Box 3443
Lawrence, KS 66046