Skip to main content
 EOA Logo Main Page
HomeWI Exec Board and Committees

WAEOPP Social Media:       
           
 
Exec Board and Committees           
 

         2018-19  WAEOPP Executive Board

President

 

   

 

Karen Smolarek 
Student Support Services
UW-River Falls
715-425-3713
karen.smolarek@uwrf.edu        

 

President-Elect


Angie Hugdahl
Upward Bound

UW-Superior

715-394-8219

Alindbe5@uwsuper.edu




Past President
  


 

Nancy Harrison 
SSS and SSS-STEM
UW-Oshkosh
(920) 424-1310
harrison@uwosh.edu

 

Treasurer


 

Alex Kurowski

TRIO Student Support Services

Marian University

(920) 923-8635

Aekurowski77@marianuniversity.edu


Secretary

 

 

Sarah Wynn
McNair Scholars Program
UW-Stout
wynns@uwstout.edu
715-232-5490


Member-at-Large

 

 

 

Melissa Luedtke
Student Support Services
Marian University
mjluedtke22@marianuniversity.edu
920-923-8632




Maggie Cinto

Upward Bound Math Science Coordinator 

Marquette University 

414-288-4763

margaret.cinto@marquette.edu




    

2018-19 Committee Chairs



 

   

Membership and Certification
Chair: Angie Hugdahl, Upward Bound, UW Superior

Alindbe5@uwsuper.edu


Special Concerns and Affiliations
Nancy Harrison, SSS/SSS-STEM, UW-Oshkosh

harrison@uwosh.edu

 

Research and Evaluation, Strategic Planning and Development
Chair: Alex Kurowski, SSS, Marian University

Aekurowski77@marianuniversity.edu


Legislation and Education
Chair: Chris Zanowski, SSS, UW-Parkside

zanowski@uwp.edu


L & E Subcommittee:   Policy Seminar

Chair:  Melissa Luedtke, SSS, Marian University mjluedtke22@marianuniversity.edu

 

Scholarship
Chair: Linda Her, SSS, UW Oshkosh    

herl@uwosh.edu

 
Public Relation/Communications/Technology
Chairs: Greg Griffin, ETS, Marquette University 

Gregory.griffin@marquette.edu


Nominations and Elections
Chair: Erin Souik, SSS, Lakeshore Technical College

Erin.souik@gotoltc.edu

 

Professional Development
Chair: Emily Raclaw, Milwaukee Area Technical College  

raclawe@matc.edu

 

Finance
Chair: Jeff Christensen, Upward Bound, UW Stevens Point

Jeff.christensen@uwsp.edu

 
 



EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.

DONATE TO THE FOUNDATION


CONNECT WITH EOA
 
CONTACT US
Membership Inquiries:  membership@eoa.org
Technology Inquiries:   technology@eoa.org