Skip to main content

 EOA Logo Main Page
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeWI Exec Board and Committees

WAEOPP Social Media:       
           
 
Exec Board and Committees           
 

         2019-20  WAEOPP Executive Board

President


Angie Hugdahl
Upward Bound

UW-Superior

715-394-8219

Alindbe5@uwsuper.edu


 

President-Elect

 

 

Melissa Luedtke
Student Support Services
Marian University
mjluedtke22@marianuniversity.edu
920-923-8632



Past President
  


 

Karen Smolarek 
Student Support Services
UW-River Falls
715-425-3713
karen.smolarek@uwrf.edu

 

Treasurer


 

Alex Kurowski

Student Support Services

UW Oshkosh

(920) 424-1310

kurowskia@uwosh.edu


Secretary

 

 

Sarah Wynn
McNair Scholars Program
UW-Stout
wynns@uwstout.edu
715-232-5490


Member-at-Large


Ashlie Jones
EOP Pre-College Counselor
Marquette University
ashlie.jones@marquette.edu
414-288-7584



Kristine Fisher
Upward Bound
Forward Service Corp
kfisher@fsc-corp.org
715-645-0062


 

                

2019-20 Committee Chairs



 

   

Membership and Certification
Chair: Melissa Luedtke, SSS, Marian University

 

Special Concerns and Affiliations
Chair: Karen Smolarek, SSS, UW-River Falls

  

Research and Evaluation, Strategic Planning and Development
Chair: Alex Kurowski, SSS, UW Oshkosh


Legislation and Education
Chair: Chris Zanowski, SSS, UW-Parkside


Scholarship
Chair: Linda Her, SSS, UW Oshkosh

 
Public Relation/Communications/Technology
Chairs: Jason Herman, SSS-STEM, UW Oshkosh 


Nominations and Elections
Chair:Rose Rude, SSS, UW River Falls

 

Professional Development
Co-Chairs: Garry Moise, Upward Bound Math and Science, Marian University
Jeff Galligan, SSS, Madison Area Technical College

 

Finance
Chair: Jeff Christensen, Upward Bound, UW Stevens Point

 

 
 



EOA Foundation

The EOA Foundation provides scholarships and awards to TRIO and educational opportunity program students in the ten-state region served by EOA.

DONATE TO THE FOUNDATION


CONNECT WITH EOA
 
CONTACT US
Membership Inquiries:  membership@eoa.org
Technology Inquiries:   technology@eoa.org